thomas gold fanfare web banner

Fanfare Radio


Fanfare is also available on Spotify as a free Playlist that gets updated weekly with all of your favourite podcast tracks! CLICK HERE to subscribe


The tracks:
01 Dyro ft. Dynamite MC – Against All Odds (Original Mix) [WOLV]
02 Dimaro & Alicia Madison – Under The Stars (Original Mix) [BIP]
03 Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubl – Tear It Off (Original Mix) [Revealed]
04 Borgeous & Tony Junior – Break The House (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
05 Slider & Magnit vs Roberto ft. Louise Carver – Price You Pay (Laidback Luke Edit) [Mixmash]
06 Tim Mason – Together (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
07 Bobby Puma vs. Zedd & Michael Brun – Rockin’ With The Best vs Spectrum vs Zenith (Thomas Gold Mashup) [White]
08 Garmiani – Zaza (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
09 Zonderling – Zonnewind (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
10 Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth – Colourblind (Original) [Revealed]
11 Betsie Larkin and Andy Moor – Not Afraid (White Zoo Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
12 Ziggy Syzz – Lasers (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
13 Blazetools – Defender (Original Mix) [Musical Madness]
14 Chris Lake – Goodbye (Original Mix) [Ultra]
15 Lucky Date – Just Move (Original Mix) [Revealed]
16 Mars2Mars ft. Mona Moua – Nightsky (Original Mix) [White]
17 Harrys & Fly – Jag War (Original Mix) [Mixmash]
18 Cirez D – Ruby (Original Mix) [Mouseville]


You can tune into Fanfare every week on the following radio stations:

Sirius XM
Radio FG 
Big City Beats
Alpha Radio
Traffic FM
Rise FM
Number One Fm
Energy FM 
Nova Era


Have Spotify already? Just hit ‘Play’ and listen to an ever-developing selection of Fanfare Tracks from the Podcast!